Facebook is mainly separated into two parts: Pages (for enterprises) and Profiles (for individuals).
Between these two, Profiles can only be viewed by people who are logged in to Facebook, so you can’t view a post from someone’s Profile unless you are logged in.
In addition, the app does not keep a cache or cookies from websites, so you have to log in again each time you click on the link. We ask that you create a new Facebook Page or do * then convert your Profile into a Page.
* When you convert your Facebook Profile into a Page, all your previous posts and other shared information will not be transferred to the new Page. Make sure to save all important information before changing your account.